Managing Director for RegionsMichael Howard      
Office: 224-369-4222      
Cell: 312-925-6406      
Michael.Howard@exim.gov

Find your state in the territory columns of the tables below.


 

Chicago, IL

Export Import Bank Chicago Office      
77 W Jackson Blvd, Suite 707      
Chicago, IL 60604
Tel: (224) 369-4177 General Information

Field Staff

Territory

Michael Howard: Managing Director      
Office: 224-369-4222 | Cell: 312-925-6406;      
Michael.Howard@exim.gov
 
Ursula Wegrzynowicz: Deputy Managing Director      
Office: 224-369-4187 | Cell: 312-343-0342      
ursula.wegrzynowicz@exim.gov
Wisconsin, Northern Illinois, North Dakota, South Dakota
Mariel Huasanga, Regional Director      
Cell: 202-731-2752      
mariel.huasanga@exim.gov
Southern Illinois, Northern Indiana
Mark Klein: Managing Director, Lender Accounts      
Office: N/A | Cell: 312-375-1883      
Mark.Klein@exim.gov
Kansas, Missouri, Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana

Houston, TX

Export Import Bank Houston Field Office       
Mickey Leland Federal Building      
1919 Smith Street, Suite 10087      
Houston TX 77002
Tel: 832-810-6448

Field Staff

Territory

Eric Miller: Regional Director      
Office: 832-810-6448 | Cell: 713-306-7969;      
eric.miller@exim.gov
Texas and New Mexico
Michael Dwiggins: Lender Account Manager      
Office: N/A | Cell: 202-431-7588      
Michael.Dwiggins@exim.gov
Oklahoma, Arkansas
Luis Noriega: Lender Account Manager      
Office: N/A | Cell: 281-615-8752;      
Luis.Noriega@exim.gov
Louisiana

Minneapolis, MN

Export Import Bank Minneapolis Field Office       
330 2nd Ave. South, Suite 410       
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Tel: (612) 361-4838

Field Staff

Territory

Denis Griffin: Broker Account Manager      
Cell: 612-532-7947      
denis.griffin@exim.gov
Minnesota

Detroit, MI

Export Import Bank Detroit Field OfficeTel: 202-731-2752

Field Staff

Territory

Mariel Huasanga, Regional Director      
Cell: 202-731-2752     
mariel.huasanga@exim.gov
Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Nebraska